Pastoral Leadership Websites

Adrian Rogers, http://www.lwf.org/ ; Former Pastor of Belluvue Baptist Church, Cordova, Tennessee  

Albert Molher, http://www.albertmohler.com/ ; President, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, Louisville, Kentucky

Andy Stanley, http://www.northpoint.org/ ; Pastor, North Point Community Church, Alpharetta, Georgia

Billy Graham, http://www.billygraham.org/ ; Evangelist, Charlotte, North Carolina

Bill Hybels, http://www.willowcreek.org/  ; Pastor, Willow Creek Community Church, South Barrington, Illinois 

Charles Stanley, http://www.intouch.org/ ; Pastor, First Baptist Church, Atlanta, Georgia

C.H. Spurgeon, http://www.chspurgeon.com/ ; Former Pastor, Metropolitan Tabernacle, London, England

Chuck Swindoll, http://www.insight.org/ ; Pastor, Stonebriar Community Church, Frisco, Texas 

David Jeremiah, http://www.turningpointradio.org/ ; Pastor, Shadow Mountain Community Church, El Cajon, California

Ed Young, http://www.winningwalk.org/ ; Pastor, Second Baptist Church, Houston, Texas

Ed Young Jr., http://www.creativeconnection.org/ ; Pastor, Fellowship Church, Grapevine, Texas

Erwin McManus, http://www.erwinmcmanus.com/ ; Evangelist, City of Industry, California

Greg Laurie, http://www.harvest.org/ ; Pastor, Harvest Christian Fellowship, Riverside, California

Henry Blackaby, http://www.blackaby.org/ ; Bible Teacher & Author, Nashville, Tennessee

James MacDonald, http://www.walkintheword.com/ ; Bible Teacher, Grand Rapids, Michigan

James Merritt, http://www.touchinglives.org/ ; Pastor, Cross Pointe Church, Duluth, Georgia

Jack Graham, http://www.jackgraham.org/ ; Pastor, Prestonwood Baptist Church, Plano, Texas

Jerry Falwell, http://www.falwell.com/ ; Pastor, Liberty Baptist Church, Lynchburg, Virginia 

Jerry Vines, http://jerryvines.com/ ; Former Pastor, First Baptist Church, Jacksonville, Florida

Jim Cymbala, http://www.brooklyntabernacle.org/ ; Pastor, Brooklyn Tabernacle, Brookyln, New York  

Jim Henry, http://www.fbcorlando.org/ ; Former Pastor, First Baptist Church, Orlando, Florida

John MacArthur, http://www.gty.org/ ; Pastor, Grace Community Church, Panorama City, Claifornia 

John Maxwell, http://www.injoy.com/ ; Bible Teacher & Author, Duluth, Georgia

John Piper, http://www.desiringgod.org/ ; Pastor, Bethlehem Baptist Church, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Johnny Hunt, http://www.itsanewdayonline.com/ ; Pastor, Woodstock Baptist Church, Woodstock, Georgia

Leith Anderson, http://oneplace.com/ministries/Faith_Matters/, Pastor, Wooddale Church, Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Luis Palau, http://www.luispalau.com/ ; Evangelist, Portland, Oregon

Mac Brunson, http://www.fbcjax.com/ ; Pastor, First Baptist Church, Jacksonville, Florida

Max Lucado, http://www.maxlucado.com/ ; Pastor, Oak Hills Church, San Antonio

Rick Warren, http://www.rickwarren.com/ ; Pastor, Saddleback Community Church, Lake Forest, California 

Ronnie Floyd, http://www.ronniefloydwinners.com/ ; Pastor, First Baptist Church, Springdale, Arkansas

T.D. Jakes, http://www.tdjakes.org/ ; Pastor, The Potter's House, Dallas, Texas 

Tony Evans, http://www.tonyevans.org/ ; Pastor, Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship, Dallas, Texas

W.A. Criswell, http://www.wacriswell.com/ ; Former Pastor, First Baptist Church, Dallas, Texas 

Weather
Bonham, Texas

36°

53° 32°

Clear

Feels Like: 33°
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 4 MPH
Sat

61 37
Sun

56 45
Mon

58 44
Powered By Dark Sky